Long Arrow Right External Link angle-right Search Times Spinner angle-left

How to delete your Midas Account

Before requesting account deletion, please read the notice:

  1. Deleting an account means youโ€™ll lose all the data and coins in that account. Make sure the account is empty and no longer needed.
  2. If you have more than one Midas Account, deleting an account wonโ€™t delete your other accounts with Midas. 
  3. You will not be able to recover your account after account deletion has been completed so please proceed with caution.

In order to delete a Midas account, please follow these steps:

  1. Open the online support chat on the Midas website and request account deletion.
  2. The support agent will send you a one time password to your current verified email address as a safety measure. 
  3. Once confirmed, the deletion of your account may take up to 7 working days.